Team Flying Bag

Lukas Fuchs
Geschäftsführer

+41 44 244 50 99
lukas@flyingbag.com

Corinne Koller
Customer Support & Finanzen

+41 44 244 50 98
corinne@flyingbag.com

Doris Tanner
Customer Support

+41 44 244 50 90
doris@flyingbag.com

Priska Zorrilla
Betreuung Partnerschaften

+41 44 244 50 97
priska@flyingbag.com

Verwaltungsrat

Lydia Naef
Verwaltungsratspräsidentin

lydia@flyingbag.com

Jennifer Caspar
Verwaltungsrätin

jennifer@flyingbag.com

Lukas Fuchs
Verwaltungsrat

lukas@flyingbag.com

Advisor

Lukas Gyger
Advisor

lukas.gyger@dnata.ch